UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-08-03 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-08-03 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-08-24 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Thu, 2016-09-08 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-09-22 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-11-24 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-12-14 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-12-22 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Lisbon 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR

Some of our clients